Offices

Atlanta

1349 West Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 1420
Atlanta, GA  30309  USA
404.876.4080 404.585.4742
Contact

Robert F. Bettler, Jr.Senior Consultant
rbettler@decisionquest.com

Boston

800 South Street, Suite 190
Waltham, MA  02453  USA
781.891.8300 781.891.8848
Contact

Jeffrey Herman, J.D.Executive Vice President
jherman@decisionquest.com

Chicago

230 West Monroe Street, Suite 500
Chicago, IL  60606  USA
312.676.2260 312.676.2261
Contact

Daniel Wolfe, J.D., PH.D. Senior Vice President
dwolfe@decisionquest.com

 

 

Hollywood

6030 Hollywood Boulevard, Suite 140
Hollywood, FL  33024  USA
800-887-5696
Contact

David FriedDirector
dfried@decisionquest.com

Art Patterson, Ph.D.Senior Vice President
apatterson@decisionquest.com

Los Angeles

21535 Hawthorne Blvd, Suite 310
Los Angeles, CA  90503  USA
310.618.9600 310.618.1122
Contact

Michael E. CoboChief Operating Officer
mcobo@decisionquest.com

Susan G. Fillichio, Esq.Senior Vice President
sfillichio@decisionquest.com

Minneapolis

250 Prairie Center Drive, Suite 330
Minneapolis, MN  55344  USA
952.942.5495
Contact

Marygrace SchaefferSenior Vice President
mschaeffer@decisionquest.com

Paul JepsenSenior Vice President
pjepsen@decisionquest.com

Scott OlsonDirector of Business Development
solson@decisionquest.com

New York

61 Broadway, Suite 802
New York, NY  10006  USA
212.577.9450 212.577.9460
Contact

Lorrie MessingerExecutive Vice President
lmessinger@decisionquest.com

Philadelphia

1518 Walnut Street, Suite 610
Philadelphia, PA  19102  USA
215.735.8100 215.735.1856
Contact

Lee Diamondstein, Esq.Vice President
ldiamondstein@decisionquest.com

State College

403 South Allen Street, Suite 204
State College, PA  16801  USA
814.867.4080 814.867.4086
Contact

Ann T. Greeley, Ph.D.Senior Director
agreeley@decisionquest.com

Washington DC

1725 I Street, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, DC  20006  USA
202.408.1000 202.349.3754
Contact

Leslie Ellis, PH.D.Director
lellis@decisionquest.com